Laminine – My Story Of The Amazing Health Benefits

Spiritual Esoteric Magazine

My introduction to Laminine ( What is Laminine? ) was through close friends and associates in the Psychic & Astrology industry. I heard amazing stories, balancing blood pressure, relieving depression, but remained skeptical as I believe a certain amount of skepticism is healthy until you have at least tried it for yourself.

Laminine Supplements

As far back as I can remember, as young as fifteen, through my psychic medium readings I would suggest alternative healing treatments mostly herbs. My first recollection is a herb called fo ti teng, I was walking down the stairs of my sisters house and a voice whispered in my ear that I should make a tea of fo ti teng to alleviate my sisters cough and cold she was experiencing.

View original post 421 more words

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Potential Doctor

A Mother's Journey Through Medical School

Heal Positive

Heal. Nourish. Live.

The Irreducible Primary

Nature, Spirituality, and the Human Condition

The Holographic Floor

Art, Poetry, Metaphysics, Philosophy, Writing, Spirituality

Purplerays

spiritual enlightenment and self improvement

Fruitful Dark

Things I learn from the dark

Intuitives Alike

A blog of two introverted intuitives

The Fellowship of The King

Literary Expressions of Catholic Homeschoolers and Homeschool Graduates

Ask Grandmother Cottonwood

Spiritual healing and advice

Waking The Infinite

The Great Adventure Of Awakening

TheBreakAway

Seeking Ideas Beyond Conventional Thought

aromatic alchemy

Aromatherapy

Natural Care

Find your best in organic beauty

Contain Health

Be Well, Stay Well. The Latest Information on Health & Disease

