Silver circles

Peace, Love and Patchouli

Between the darkness and the light
There lies a circle
Simple
Round like the universe
Moving round
Reminding us
Of the never-ending
The thought that moves endless
That I am here
That you are there
But between it all
We are connected
Spinning round in this endless space
Friends.
Touching a life in a way
Indescribable
And we are diamonds shining
You and I
Sisters
Friends
Endless in this circle
Infinity knows the way.
I pray for sun
Never ending on a life I’ve just now known
I pray for healing on a life
I embrace heart to heart,
Words can never say
What lays between
Twenty plus days filled
With longing for unity
Longing for return
And I hear the words surrounding me
“What I feel I can’t say…..
When I try my best to make everything succeed …
Who am I without you by my side”
Because without…

View original post 68 more words

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Potential Doctor

A Mother's Journey Through Medical School

Heal Positive

Heal. Nourish. Live.

The Irreducible Primary

Nature, Spirituality, and the Human Condition

The Holographic Floor

Art, Poetry, Metaphysics, Philosophy, Writing, Spirituality

Purplerays

spiritual enlightenment and self improvement

Fruitful Dark

Things I learn from the dark

Intuitives Alike

A blog of two introverted intuitives

The Fellowship of The King

Literary Expressions of Catholic Homeschoolers and Homeschool Graduates

Ask Grandmother Cottonwood

Spiritual healing and advice

Waking The Infinite

The Great Adventure Of Awakening

TheBreakAway

Seeking Ideas Beyond Conventional Thought

aromatic alchemy

Aromatherapy

Natural Care

Find your best in organic beauty

Contain Health

Be Well, Stay Well. The Latest Information on Health & Disease

